Notre personnel
Sylvie Belliveau, B.Sc. Kin., ACSM CEP
Kinésiologue
Moncton
sylvie.belliveau@vitalitenb.ca 

Michelle Desroches
Diététiste
Moncton et Bouctouche
michelle.desroches@vitalitenb.ca
Liette Benoit, L psych.
Psychologue
Moncton et Bouctouche

Dr Jean-René Brideau, MD, CCMF
Directeur médical
Moncton
Michèle Cormier, B.A.
Secrétaire
Moncton et Bouctouche
michele.cormier@vitalitenb.ca

Monique Dufour Doiron, M.Sc., ACSM CEP
Gestionnaire régionale
Moncton et Bouctouche
monique.dufour.doiron@vitalitenb.ca
Suzanne Gaudet, I.I.
Infirmière
Moncton
suzanne.gaudet@vitalitenb.ca

Chantal King, B.Sc. Kin., ACSM CEP
Kinésiologue
Moncton
chantal.king@vitalitenb.ca

Charline Cormier, I.I.
Infirmière
Bouctouche
charline.cormier3@vitalitenb.ca

Dre Natalie Hogan, MD, CCMF
Médecin
Moncton

Maryse LeBel, B.Sc. Kin.
Kinésiologue
Moncton et Bouctouche
maryse.lebel@vitalitenb.ca

Dre Josette Vautour, MD, CCMF
Médecin
Bouctouche
     
Copyright © 2019 Coeur en santé/Cardiac Wellness program