Our Team
Sylvie Belliveau, B.Sc., ACSM CEP
Kinesiologist
Moncton
sylvie.belliveau@vitalitenb.ca 

Michelle Desroches
Dietitian
Moncton and Bouctouche
michelle.desroches@vitalitenb.ca
Liette Benoit, L psych.
Psychologist
Moncton and Bouctouche

Dr. Jean-René Brideau, M.D., CCMF
Medical Director
Moncton
Michèle Cormier, B.A.
Secretary
Moncton and Bouctouche
michele.cormier@vitalitenb.ca

Monique Dufour Doiron, M.Sc., ACSM CEP
Program Coordinator
Moncton and Bouctouche
monique.dufour.doiron@vitalitenb.ca
Suzanne Gaudet, RN
Nurse
Moncton
suzanne.gaudet@vitalitenb.ca

Chantal King, B.Sc., ACSM CEP
Kinesiologist
Moncton
chantal.king@vitalitenb.ca

Charline Cormier, RN
Nurse
Bouctouche
charline.cormier3@vitalitenb.ca

Dre Natalie Hogan, M.D., CCMF
Physician
Moncton

Maryse LeBel, B.Sc. Kin.
Kinesiologist
Moncton and Bouctouche
maryse.lebel@vitalitenb.ca

Dre Josette Vautour, M.D., CCMF
Physician
Bouctouche
     
Copyright © 2021 Coeur en santé/Cardiac Wellness program